Styret

  • Leder Bjørn Navjord, 924 07 433, bknavjord@hotmail.com
  • Nestleder Brit Holm Lunde, 988 33 269, brit@lunde.us
  • Kasserer Morten Hellemann, 916 36 602, m.hellemann@sfjbb.net
  • Sekretær Ellen Marie Husa, 997 45 072, ellenhusa@gmail.com
  • Husstyret Jarle Larsen, 916 68 959, larsenblikk@hotmail.com
  • Vararepresentant Torolf Stenersen, 913 44 390, torolf@torolfstenersenas.no
  • Vararepresentant Bjørn Rishovd, 413 25 097, bjorn.rishovd@jotron.com

Arbeidslag og andre verv

  • Fartøy- og kulturlaget, Fred Ivar Tallaksen, 482 82 768, fredi.tallaksen@gmail.com
  • Infolaget, Grace-Jane E. Larsen, 473 82 060, gracejaneh@gmail.com
  • Kystledlaget, Vigdis Myhre, 994 53 815, vigdis.myhre@sfjbb.net
  • Modellbåtlaget, Knut Erik Boland, 926 46 906, keb@inlinepro.no
  • Nordre Skur & Ballast, Leif Rune Sundli,905 95 056 ,lsundli@online.no
  • Seilas- og havnelaget, Kaare Jansen, 900 33 487, kaare.jansen@sfjbb.net
  • Verkstedlaget, Per Angell-Hansen, 901 81 725, pe-ange@online.no
  • Vevlaget, Bjørg Skaret, 334 58 866, bjorg.skaret@sfjbb.net
  • Utleie/selskapslokaler, Greta og Andreas Falkenberg, 934 31 407, falkenberg@sfjbb.net
  • Treffkomiteen, Gunnar Bratli, 909 93 594, post@kontorpc.no
  • Drivergruppa Svenner, Kaare Jansen, 900 33 487, kaare.jansen@sfjbb.net
  • Kystlagets representant i Stiftelsen Sandefjord Kystkultursenter, Kaare Jansen, 900 33 487, kaare.jansen@sfjbb.net
  • Redaktør for Kystvakt, Yngvar Halvorsen, 901 40 010, yngvar@sfjbb.net