Styret og andre verv

Styret

  • Leder Jan Richard Becke, 926 38 204, jan.richard.becke@gmail.com, b
  • Nestleder Brit Holm Lunde, 988 33 269, brit@lunde.us
  • Kasserer Morten Hellemann, 916 36 602, m.hellemann@sfjbb.net
  • Sekretær Ellen Marie Husa, 997 45 072, ellenhusa@gmail.com
  • Husstyret Kaare Jansen, 900 33 487, kaare.jansen@sfjbb.net
  • Vararepresentant Petter Tandberg, 930 19 210, pettertandberg@hotmail.com
  • Vararepresentant Bjørn Rishovd, 413 25 097, bjorn.rishovd@gmail.com

Arbeidslag og andre verv

  • Fartøy- og kulturlaget, Fred Ivar Tallaksen, 482 82 768, fredi.tallaksen@gmail.com
  • Infolaget, Børre Grønningsæter, bogronn@gmail.com, 46 96 01 60
  • Kystledlaget, Astri Bjønnes, 995 82 955, astrimarie3@gmail.com
  • Modellbåtlaget, Mathias Hansen, 993 39 401, mathias.ha.kl@gmail.com
  • Nordre Skur & Ballast, Randveig Berggreen,906 65 788, b_berggreen@yahoo.no
  • Seilas- og havnelaget, Bjørn Rishovd, 413 25 097, bjorn.rishovd@gmail.com
  • Verkstedlaget, Per Angell-Hansen, 901 81 725, pe-ange@online.no
  • Gokstadveverne, Bjørg Skaret, 334 58 866, bjorg.skaret@sfjbb.net
  • Utleie/selskapslokaler, Greta og Andreas Falkenberg, 934 31 407, falkenberg@sfjbb.net
  • Treffkomiteen, Gunnar Bratli, 909 93 594, post@kontorpc.no
  • Drivergruppa Svenner, Kaare Jansen, 900 33 487, kaare.jansen@sfjbb.net
  • Kystlagets representant i Stiftelsen Sandefjord Kystkultursenter, Kaare Jansen, 900 33 487, kaare.jansen@sfjbb.net
  • Redaktør for Kystvakt, Yngvar Halvorsen, 901 40 010, yngvar@sfjbb.net